Web development by Sheila Tripp

| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us |

Latest Revision Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018

Long Cane Home.Units.About Scouting.Calendar of Events.OA Info.BSA Forms.Links.Q&A.Contact Us.
Boy Scout Troops

Abbeville

Chartered Organization

Contact

SM = Scoutmaster

ASM = Asst. Scoutmaster

Email

Additional Info

Troop 62

Patton Enterprises

SM - Ed Patton

(Cell) 378-4619

epatton@wctel.net

Meets at the Scout Hut every Tuesday night at 6:00 PM, 108 Mill Street in Abbeville.

Due West

 

 

 

Troop 54

Due West AR Presbyterian Church

SM - Jamie Crisp

864-944-2559

 

ASM - Rob Elsner

ASM - William Mann

ASM - Sam Elsner

 

 

jcrisp08@gmail.com

 

elsner@erskine.edu

 

 

 

Troop 54 meets on Monday evenings at 5:30 at the Plaxco Scout Hut in Due West. In the event of serious or long-term rain (several days in a row) that precludes access to the Scout Hut, we meet at the Due West ARP Church

Greenwood

 

 

 

Troop 58

Lowell Street United Methodist Church

SM - John Mundy

554-3383

jmundy90@yahoo.com

Troop meets at the house on the corner of Kitson St. and Saco St. At Lowell Street UMC on Monday nights at 6:30pm.

Troop 66

Greenwood Presbyterian Church

SM - Michael Fulgham

223-8091

Mfulgham77@gmail.com

Troop meets in the Gym at the Church on Monday nights from 6:30-8:00 pm

Troop 270

First Baptist Church of Greenwood

SM - Keith Sperry

229-2319

sperry221@embarqmail.com

The troop meets on Mondays from 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm at First Baptist Church. Enter from the back on the lower level.

Troop 313

First PresbyterianChurch of Greenwood

SM - Rodney Stone

993-3103

rodneyrobin@hotmail.com

Troop meets every Monday, 6:30-8:00 pm. at the church.

Troop 911

Main Street United Methodist Church, Greenwood

SM - Chip Stockman III

377-0651

chip@stockmanoil.com

Troop 911 meets at 7:00 pm on Mondays at the church.

Troop 919

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

SM - David White

388-9333

whited66@gmail.com

 

Ninety Six

 

 

 

Troop 53

St. Paul United Methodist Church

SM - Chris Eubanks

(864) 941-0946

ceubanks1969@gmail.com

Meetings are every Tuesday at 6:30 pm October - April, upstairs at the Mill Village Community Center, across from Cambridge United Methodist Church and at the St. Paul United Methodist Church's Fellowship Hall from May - September.

Ware Shoals

 

 

 

Troop 902

Ware Shoals Lions Club

SM - Eddie Moss

993-6422

eddie@eastteak.com

 

Additional links are available for the items underlined below:  Troop # links to troop website,  Chartered Organization links to map of meeting location, and Contact links to contact email address.